Living a Life that Matters

Posted: 08/23/2011 in Worship, Worth Checking Out
Tags: , ,

I love my church. I love the leaders I am blessed to serve with. I love the community and what God is doing through all of us.

Over the past couple of weeks I have been incredibly busy and I haven’t had made the time necessary to get back to writing. That being said I have been learning so much and I am excited to share it with you soon.

Today I wanted to post a video that gets at the heart of where we are headed as a church. We have been praying through our vision of “Helping people find their way back to God” and we are starting into the next chapter on that journey.  Take a look at the video, and then if you can join us this Thursday, August 25th at 6:30pm to hear more about where we are headed (childcare is provided). Check out www.tucsonrevolution.com for more info.

Comments
  1. Mom/Sally says:

    Wow! Once, again, thank you!

Leave a Reply

