Which House are You?

Posted: 07/08/2011 in Remembering to Smile, Worth Checking Out

Yesterday I got a text from a good friend that made me rather happy:

Ashly: i have your hp7 part 2 tix and im holding them hostage. bring $9.50 in dollar bills and quarters to monday night dinner or the tickets will burn!

Not the hostage part, or the burning tickets part, but because I actually do have $9.50 AND I’m going to go see the last Harry Potter with a bunch of my closest friends.

I have loved all of these books and I’m certainly looking forward to the movie, but in the spirit of this I found one of the funniest videos I have seen in some time. If you haven’t read the books/seen the movies watch the second video to catch up to speed:

Never Heard of Hufflepuff Click Here

Comments
  1. Jordan Cain says:

    I loved that video! Too funny… I’ve always thought I would be in Hufflepuff. LOL. Hopefully I would be a little more articulate! =)

    Which house would you be in?

    • mgmstudious says:

      So I went online to a online quiz and these are the descriptions they have of the houses:
      Hufflepuff
      Slytherin
      Ravenclaw
      Gryffindor

      After taking the quiz I actually got… Hufflepuff and Gryffindor as a tie. LOL Serves me right.

  2. shasta says:

    WHOA i am definitely a hufflepuff and i am offended by this post!!!!!!!!!!!!! ps do you or anyone you know have a wig???

  3. AJ Winslow says:

    Wow. Just, wow.

  4. Jordan Cain says:

    Mike, that’s funny. When I was thinking of what house you would be in — when I asked that question– I couldn’t decide between Hufflepuff and Gryffindor.

    Shasta, it’s funny! And I’m a Hufflepuff too! I think it would be awesome if you did another video with your own wig. =-D

  5. shasta says:

    I WANT TO DRESS LIKE LUNA LOVEGOOD FOR THE PREMIEERREEE!!!!!!! so it would have to be a long blonde wig.

Leave a Reply

