Ragnar Del Sol – Running Fool

Posted: 02/24/2011 in Uncategorized

So many people have asked me what in the world this Ragnar thing is all about and if a picture is worth a thousand words, than a video must be worth zillions.

Don’t get me wrong, I am excited enough to write something on that order of magnitude, but you probably wouldn’t enjoy reading it… also a large ratio of those words would probably be long repeated lines of “really” and “very” followed by something that essentially means “awesome”

I know this seems like a longer video, but if you get a chance watch it and tell me what you think. Also, this isn’t my team, I’ll put up our video as soon as its done.

 

Comments
  1. coffeenut79 says:

    YOU DID THAT?! OH boy… i have one word for you, Mister… WOW.

Leave a Reply

