The Reason for Valentine’s Day

Posted: 02/14/2011 in Uncategorized

Good Monday morning everyone.

Last night I was up late hanging out with friends after church and the topic of winter came up. I will make the concession that living in Arizona, these don’t quite hold the salient humor as for some one in Boston, but I found them fun, nonetheless.

Actually with it being Valentine’s Day I thought it would be a great opportunity to finish up my research on love, and hopefully post this evening. One thing, if you could be praying for me, I think I have finally gotten hit with the flu bug that is going around and I’m doing my best to power through. If I don’t get the post up later today it will be because I am consuming as much chicken soup as humanly possible.

On the topic of chicken soup, and for anyone who thinks that the latter parts of winter feel rather evil, this video is worth checking out:

Vote Summer

Leave a Reply

