Hello world!

Posted: 11/29/2009 in Musings
Tags:

I have been thinking about starting a blog for a couple years, and as the number of things I would like an excuse to write about grows, my desire to “publish” this has mounted. So now I have started, and I don’t know if, like many other endeavors, I will start strong and then peter out, but I certainly want to make a good go at this.

The majority of the things I will probably write about will pertain to what God is teaching me as well as any general musings that I might stumble over.

As for the title, “Thoughts from a Runner” I’ll explain that in slightly more detail later.  I doubt anyone will read this anytime soon, but if you are… thank you.

Let this journey begin.

Leave a Reply

